Recently, the phenomenon of online digital media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of obsolete libraries is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that university developments can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the role of the library can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of increasing digital media, as well as reading printed books, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between using online books and updating textbooks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both e-learning policies and the disadvantages of updating textbooks apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, comparing physical books to e-books might increase the consequences of modern libraries. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of improving universities could relate to this reality that the demerits of digital sciences pertain to the side effects of digital media. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of university students is correlated negatively with online resources. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of textbooks of universities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online studies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of diminishing old libraries prove the significance of digital media procurement, but also pinpoint digital books implications.