With the increase of digital media available online, the role of the library has become obsolete. Universities should only procure digital media rather than constantly updating textbooks. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view.

Recently, the phenomenon of digital media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of library requirements are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that official books can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, updating textbooks can provide the society with noticeable effects, that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of information technology, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of digital sciences. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the classified information are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the disadvantage of university libraries can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of university legislations is alarming one. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the media addiction. Hence, predicted outcomes of online studies barriers are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of procuring digital media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of diminishing old libraries prove the significance of learning methods, but also pinpoint possible implications.