Increasing the price of fuel is the best way to decrease air pollution and traffic. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give examples

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing fuel prices and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the traffic jam can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, decreasing air pollution can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the public arena, declining traffic might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of increasing the price of fuel far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.