Does the advent of internet change the role of the teacher? To what extent do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the internet changes the role of the teacher and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures, is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the influence of the internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the changing teacher role through the internet can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that updated educational programs, as well as upbringing students, are inextricably bound up. From my own experience, when I was a student university, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this the internet phenomenon and accordingly using online sources apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, this unique invention might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of the available internet is correlated negatively with the wasting time caused by probing unnecessary needs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the internet on teachers' role far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.