Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old empolyees. To what extent do you agree? Use your opinion.

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening comically. However, there are debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that younger employees often have more skill, knowledge and motivation than old employees, while others contradict their claim. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To initiate with, there are numerous aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that younger generations are more energetic and educated as they have just graduated from accredited universities recently. They also are more familiar with the latest technology and are always updated themselves than older people. Besides, there is no fallacy is arguing that younger workers are more likely to improve the companies rather than older workers.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that younger workers are more flexible and adjustable when it comes to change departments or positions. Another substantial equivalent in addition to this is that they can adapt more easily to the changing environment and be able to learn and understand new skills than older workers. When younger worker attend companies courses or workshops, they can easily to understand and apply in a productive way which it could not find in older colleagues.

To sum up, since strong and validating points are there in favor of the proposition so I would clinch by saying that young employees are pillars and strength of the companies because they have myriad of knowledge.