Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Is it good or bad?

cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that large shopping malls are replacing small shops, while others contradict their claim. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To start with, there are numerous aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that today with the rise of digital technology smalls shops are being replaced by large shopping malls. Large shopping malls pay the vital role in human life, as they provide tremendous of benefits to everyone. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that people gets discounts and offers on every item in large shopping malls. Also, today masses are able to get each and everything under one roof. Even, it is indeed a fact that in people shop for groceries, dairy products, clothes, shoes and so many things at one place.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that people can buy every brand of things. Moreover, entertainment sources are also available in large shopping malls, such as gaming, cinemas, multimedia, foods etcetera, also masses can enjoy their leisure time at there. Furthermore, there are so many facilities available in large shopping malls such as parking place, escalator, lifts, air conditioner and so many which make shopping convenient and comfortable and attract to people for their side, also who cannot climb by stairs they can choose lift.

To sum up, since strong and validating points are there in favor of the proposition, so I would clinch by saying that large shopping malls have its own benefits, also changes are invite able and it is always good .