Both large cars and small cars have their advantages and disadvantages. Write about some of those advantages. State which type of car you prefer and why?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of individual have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals there is an ongoing debate among people about various aspects of cars has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. Masses have always held some conflicting views on it. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why small cars are considered to be advantageous to people. One is that it consumes less fuel, and it is more economical for urban areas. Secondly, it can also be argued that less amount of fossil fuel is burned by a combustion engine. Emission emitted by compact cars is very low as compared to large cars. It should also be taken into account that small cars are suitable for urban areas. It takes less space in parking.

On the other hand, there are several argument in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that large cars have more power than small cars it can be easily climb hills. While, it is claimed that large car provides more interior space for passengers. We can carry a lot of things or luggage’s with large car. In addition, it is suitable for uphill.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that size and shape of car is more important. I would strongly recommend that small car has more benefits than large car economically.