Both large cars and small cars have their advantages and disadvantages. Write about some of those advantages. State which type of car you prefer and why?

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening cosmically be it in the social, political or economical aspect. The debate surrounding small and large cars, which was earlier debatable has now become controversial. However, I personally prefer small cars because it consumes less fuel; it is more economical, and rather appropriate for urban areas. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why small cars are considered to be advantageous to people. One is that it consumes less fuel, and it is more economical for urban areas. Secondly, it can also be argued that less amount of fossil fuel is burned by a combustion engine. Emission emitted by compact cars is very low as compared to large cars. It should also be taken into account that small cars are suitable for urban areas. It takes less space in parking.

On the other hand, there are several argument in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that large cars have more power than small cars it can be easily climb hills. While, it is claimed that large car provides more interior space for passengers. We can carry a lot of things or luggage’s with large car. In addition, it is suitable for uphill.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that size and shape of car is more important. I would strongly recommend that small car has more benefits than large car economically.