Government should spend money on health or education ?

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening comically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that government should invest money on health, while others deem that government should invest money on education. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To embark with, there are numerous aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that education is one of the most prominent weapon to achieve success. Also, one of the benefits of education is the possibility of earning a higher income. An educated person has a better chance of getting a higher paying job. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that, if children is educated, then mother have a higher chance of living healthier life. Masses can get to know about personal hygiene, spread of infectious and transmittable diseases.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that person should be liable for their healthcare and education. Another substantial equivalent in addition to this is that development of medical centers, medical colleges and equipment, reduced assistance from abroad, with quality assurance in treatment and care.

To sum up, if education and medical facility are provided by the government for free to its citizens, then a country will get more benefits from it. Education and healthy life are two basic needs of every citizen and a government is in fact, formed to make sure no citizen is deprived of his basic needs.