Should parents be legally held responsible for their child's behavior?

In this ever advancing era, developments can be seen happening cosmically, however debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Some masses deem that parents should legally held responsible for their child's act, while others contradict their claim. The following exposition will further elaborate my views on this concern.

At the outset, there are a plethora of reasons to support my viewpoints, but most importantly, parents is a first teacher of their child and they teach all entire moral and ethical values to their kid as well as good discipline. Then after, there is no denying of the fact is that offspring is a mirror image of their parents, while kids show there bad habit law can question them to parents. Along with this, In sometime parents can use abusive words in home, while child can listen these words and same in do socially , parents should responsible.

Probing ahead, it is equally true that parents should not provide smart phones to their children's in short age because social networking can do bad impact on kids behavior as well as they watch movies and serial that is very bad for growing children. Furthermore, a parent has full control over the child and if he does something wrong, then parents should be charged.

To recapitulate, by contemplating all the facts together, I would like to say that holding parents should be responsible for their child's act.