Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate how personality trades derive of a person, which attracted myriads of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be said that, financial and economic status has direct influence on person's life, whereas other stands with different prospective, and they believe it’s all depends on person characteristics. This essay will elaborate both sides and thus lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous factors which can be consider for person's personality with their decision making process. To consider this fact, person characteristics has direct influence in their decision making, interaction with other people, as well as identity. As per research conducted by Oxford University resulted, 78% of extroverted people always prefer to stay in city, also prefer to work in office, while 86% introverted people usually work at home and enjoy live in country side. Thus, personalities affect the way of making choses everywhere in their life.

In contrast, some people believe the person's life depends on their financial and economic status, which is also considerable for person's personality types. To cite an example, higher educated people mostly have management work and they also got chances to travel all over the world, whereas, other lower educated people mostly have lower or physical job to live their life with limited access of public benefits. According to study which I conducted during universities, 80% of people got opportunities to life higher standard life as well as abroad travel for vacations, while 90% of people with lower education were into physical work with some accessories in their life.

Agglomerating all points above, it can be concluded that, person's life has direct affect from personalities trades without ignore the other facts including education and economic status.