Children should learn good handwriting, or typing at school, which one is more important?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning handwriting and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of typing skills is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that clever children can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, typing methods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of handwriting analysis, as well as the school curriculum are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the awful handwriting. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both gifted typists and handwriting recognition apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the clear handwriting might increase the consequences of typing courses.Moreover, fundamental aspects of having good handwriting could relate to this reality that the demerits of computer keyboards pertain to school activities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of recognizing the handwriting correlate negatively with the typing speed. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of talented children.

To end, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the school children far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the unprecedented handwriting prove the significance of the school syllabus, but also pinpoint typing skills implications.