Media plays vital role in people's day to day life .Media is known as the means of communication.Media helps the people to interact and information transformation mode.People those who belongs to society had a great influence by Media is one of the issue in todays world scenario.As i mention before that media as a means of communication to get information that can be either positive or negative way.Some people might think that people's daily life had been influenced by media but some does not think .I strongly believed that media is more influenced by people.

Firstly,Media includes the newspaper, radio, television, internet, etc that can helps to achieved information .Before 21st century, every individual suffer and had a difficult time because there was no media.They are unable to receive any information about what is going on in todays globalisation as well as entire world.Media helps every individual to take decision in a right time.It make peoples life more easier.It is influence every young children to choose their pathway and persued their career.

On the flip side,Every aspects had some positive and negative sides.Media not only got some positive but also got some negative side.Media provides the wrong information the the young teenagers which may lead them to wrong pathway and crime and breaking laws.

In Conclusion ,i found Mass Media promote learning for the young children.