Information revolution has changed the way of mass communication and had some negative effects on individual lives as well on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of mass communication and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the information technology is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of the information revolution can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, communication technology can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the artificial intelligence, as well as the video conference, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of mass communication on distance learning. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both GPS tracker and remote surgery can be seen.

Within the realm of computer simulation, telecommunication might increase the consequences of video connection. Moreover, fundamental aspects of The Internet technology would relate to this reality that the demerits of online connection pertain to illegal access to the information. As a tangible example. Some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the smart device is correlated negatively with the radio connection. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the modern technology.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of mass communication outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of electronic device prove the significance of access to the information immediately, but also pinpoint practical implications.