The revolution in information and communication has changed the world. The effect of this revolution can be seen in all aspects of life whether its our personal life or professional life. It has changed the way people use to live their life. The information revolution has changed the ways of mass communication and it has both negative and poistive impact on our life as well as on society.

In today's era, its impossible to live without smartphones and internet. People can communicate easily with their loved ones from any part of world. Not only they can voice call, but technology has made it possible that people can video call even if they are thousands of kilometer away from each other. Technology is removing the barriers and bringing us together. With internet, its easy to access information, to interact with our family on social media sites.

But with positive points, negative effects are also their. Some people use technology in a bad way and make wrong use of it by posting wrong information on internet. These type of actions can be misleading. Sometimes people become addicted to social media and smartphones which can be very bad for health.

Overall, we can say that this revolution is for the good of human beings if used in the correct way. Otherwise it can lead to bad situations.