Studying and establishing a good career for oneself is generally the aim of every individual to lead a prospoerius life. In some situation this goal become very difficult to attain because of many obstacles. Getting married before comleting studies can be one of those obstacle. I support the thought that person should not get married until they have completed their studies and they are capabale enough to support their partner in all circumstances.

Marrige is a huge commitment and Financial dependability can the the most important factor in it. If the person is not financial independent, then it can become the cause of many problems in household. To lead a good life money is the most important thing. For Example if the person will not earn well, than it will be difficult to fulfill essential needs like food, medical among other.

With financial factor, Emotional and maturity level is also a neccessity to create strong relation. Through studies, an indiviual becomes more mature. Their understanding of world around them gradually increases. With this their mutuarity level also expand.

Although getting married is everyone's personal decision, But Before taking such decisions we should always measure pros and cons of it. One Wrong decision can ruin your life. Getting married before completing studies has more negative sides as compare to positive.