International travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad minded. what are causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

The importance of international travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad minded was always a debatable topic. Although some people believe it is wrong, I tend to believe that it is human biased and there are some causes and perfect solutions. The substantial influence of tourism has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. The following essay would further elaborate the impact of international travel and tourism and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, the impact of tourism on making people biased has become a long running dispute among the public all over the world. From religious point of view, western tourists are bound up tightly with culture changes, which they might lead to damage to the local culture and religions. For example, a profound group of psychologists working at prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between temples and religious backgrounds as well as prayers. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that perfect solutions are correlated positively with not only making them familiar but also tensions.

Furthermore, the tourism industry undoubtedly attributable to social changes, in that it would lead to both social backgrounds and moral reforms. A well known example of such attributions are narrow- minded people, which are cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take host countries for granted. Thus, prejudiced visitors could play an important role respecting local culture.

To conclude, I agree that tourism could make people biased. However, as every garden have some seeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislations.