Marriage is a process by which two people make their relation public and live together. Numerous major responsibilities come on the shoulders of spouse after marriage, so that, without receiving a job and before completing school, it is not possible to handle these huge responsibilities. I totally disagree about getting married with jobless person or young adult studying in school. In subsequent paragraphs, I will elucidate my point of view of disagreement with it.

To begin with marrying before finishing school, children have age under eighteen before finishing school so that getting married before eighteen is the crime. Also, they are not grown enough in respect to physically and mentally. For example, Delhi University researchers suggested that the normal age for marriage should be 21 years or more. After this age, anyone becomes enough mature that individuals can understand the things related to family.

Further with marrying without getting job, if someone do not have job then how can he or she will fulfil family needs such as children’s schooling, daily expenses, traveling, etc. During marriage, even one person should be in the job so that one can bear the household’s expenditures; otherwise, conditions will become worse and they will have to depend on their parents or relatives.

In a nutshell, to foregoing discussion propound the view that getting married before completing school or getting a job is not at all good suggestion. In my opinion, person should be independent first, then think about marriage.