It is equally important for school children and university students to be involved in the extracurricular activities as it is good for academic studies and examinations. What’s your opinion? Use your expertise or examples to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of it is equally important for school children and university to be involved in the extracurricular activities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that it is good for academic studies and examinations can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, involving in the extracurricular activities is good for school children and university students can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, and ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, good academic studies and examinations related to extracurricular activities by school children and university students might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the drawback of creative processes is correlated with negative vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extracurricular activities are equally important for academic studies and examinations of school children and university students far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.