Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the medical technology is responsible for human's life expectancy and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the human's life expectancy depends on the medical technology advancement can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the life expectancy correlates positively with the medical technology advancement can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Hence, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the human's life expectancy and medical technology advancement are responsible for human's life might increase the consequence of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the responsibility of medical technology advancement increases the human's life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also prove the thorny issues' potential implications.