Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that the study and employment distract one from another can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the combining study and employment is impossible for effective learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. As a tangible example, when I was a university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the study and employment can distract each other, so it is impossible for effective learning to combine them might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly prefer to believe that the benefits of the time, comfort and peace are necessary for effective learning, while study and employment can distract each other without combining them far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.