The effect of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. This essay will elaborate both the advantages and the disadvantages of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job has proved to be beneficial for society, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that there are financial problems for the individuals who marry without having a secured job. For instance, unskilled professionals have casual or part-time jobs which do not generate enough income to support their household's daily expenditure and this results in poor living quality. Getting well-paid jobs, therefore, can play a vital role to have a quality lifestyle.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that people who get married at an early age are not mentally and emotionally fit to face challenges and responsibilities as a couple. For example, when they have children the level of stress increases dramatically due to their lack of experience and maturity to cope with these situations. Thus, it can play a vital role to face challenges and responsibilities in their married life.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job, is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.