The effect of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of starting a marital relationship before completing academic studies has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people's professional development in recent years. It can be agreed that not finishing academic studies and getting wealth jobs have some negative impacts. This essay will elaborate how marriage does not contribute to a professional career and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why beginning marriage life before completing studies is not beneficial to career growth, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that there are financial problems for the individuals who marry without having a secured job. For instance, unskilled professionals have casual or part-time jobs which do not generate enough income to support their household's daily expenditure and this results in poor living quality. Getting well-paid jobs, therefore, can play a vital role to have a quality lifestyle.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people who get married at an early age are not mentally and emotionally fit to face challenges and responsibilities as a couple. As an illustration, when they have children the level of stress increases dramatically due to their lack of experience and maturity to cope with these situations. Being responsible and finishing studies before getting married, hence, can play a vital role to face challenges and responsibilities in their married life.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job, is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.