The importance of get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. This essay will elaborate both the advantages and the disadvantages of get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job has proved to be beneficial for society, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact most people believe it becomes in the perfect way to achieve goals in life, as it is a support to each other. For instance, Germany is a country where young people get married early due to the government benefits such us better incomes, monthly support for housing, among others. Therefore, it is beneficial for couples at shortages.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that parents believe that their children will not be able to finish their studies due to the responsibilities that are involved once the decision is taken. For example, United states does not allow people younger than 25 years old get such a decision because the government think it is necessary the different stages in life, considering marriage a stage which must be taken after finishes studies. Thus, Some countries are worried about their people and economy.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of get married before completing the studies and getting established in a good job, is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.