Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples

The importance of huge commercial stores instead small ones, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. This essay will elaborate both the advantages and the disadvantages of big stores which are replacing small commercial centers, and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why large malls instead small markets has proved to be beneficial for society, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that brands can be the primary source for buyers. For instance, cinemas can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. Therefore, the importance of restaurants must not be overlooked because infrastructure may affect sales.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of enormous stores rather than little shopping centers, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that parents feel just as a convinced that games has profound impacts on children. For example, movies are undoubtedly the most accepted activities in Australia. thus, modern commercial markets will continue to influence the future of cities.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of shopping malls, is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.