It is a foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. To what extent do you agree to disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of modern inventions has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question about getting married before studies and setting down. Whereas, it I widely held view that getting married before studies and secured future is not worthwhile, therefore, I completely disagree with the notion. That’s why I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout the essay.

Firstly, from the marital standpoint, emotional issues are bound up inextricably with early marriage, which indicates they lead to stressful lifestyle, marital breakdown and disputed relationships. As well known example, a longitudinal study conducted by the group of eminent scientists in year 2014 demonstrates the relationship between personal attitude successful marriages as well as the consequences of conflicts in the relationships. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to the drawbacks of a practical lifestyle and other fundamental aspects in a married life

Secondly, in the modern era, there are irrefutable problems to survive a better life; one major factor is the financial needs. I am inclined to believe that poverty is gradually increasing today, and in many regions people are living their life by primitive ways, which impacts a lot on their thoughts.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawback of early marriage is outweighing the advantages. It is not only about the pros and cons but basic needs and surviving myopia. Therefore, I strongly recommend not to believe in early marriage and you’re your decisions accordingly.