The ancient languages are most likely dead languages in the contemporary era. There are heated arguments over the issue and Lion's share of society favor to implementing the old languages like Greek and French in school syllabus and rest of the society do averse of it. I strongly agree that there is no significant use of classical language in modern society. The following paragraphs would come up with reasons along with suitable examples before making a final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are various reasons supporting the disadvantages of ancient languages. First and foremost, studies are offering employment opportunities to the students, whereas professional company are potentially seeking knowledge, talent, soft skills and management of people rather than looking for employee’s language. Therefore, Universities from all over the world encourages comprehensive and intellectual knowledge irrespective of their languages.

Secondly, English is an international standard language in the world. Either working individuals or learning individuals are basically using the common language to communicate each other. Latin and Greek is old language that we can study in school days which encourage us to learn or listen literature. But this knowledge cannot give immense worth to anyone daily lives. For example, literature books help to entertain our leisure time not to make us to earn.

To recapitulate, I firmly agree the point classical language is not offering wealthy life to any individuals. Government should take the measures into account to implement languages in school curriculum that should be helpful to the students.