Is it important to have public place like squares and large parks in big cities. do you agree and disagree with this statements?

The importance of the important to have public place like squares and public parks in big cities, which has always been debatable has now upsurge a lot of arguments in favor and Against it, thus it has become even more controversial . The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked controversy over the potential of this trends is an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instruments indeed. However it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the important to have public place like squares and public parks in big cities is unreservedly salient. But the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that advantage. Therefore, it is a vital time to appreciate both the significance of the public place like squares parks in big cities for the amelioration of society.

However, it has some people who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint, which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the public place like squares and public parks in the big cities? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that that disadvantage. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of the public place like squares and public parks in the big cities cannot be ignored.

The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of the important to have public place like squares and large parks in big cities. While it is evident it has various benefits, although its deleterious effect cannot be ignored.