It is important to maintain the balance between work and other aspects of one’s life such as family and leisure activities. Please give your opinion about how important to maintain balance and why some people think it is hard to do?

The importance of finding a balance between work and other aspects whis has always been debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of to maintain to preferences has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on human psychology in recent years. it can be agreed that balance of the priority is important, but it has some drawbacks as well. this essay will elaborate both pros and cons of this happiness that coming from balanced life of people and lead to logical reason.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people trying to finding a balance in their life but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that when the person has a stable life between work and personal space. For instance they can spend enough time to be succesful on their own carrier and on the other hand they also can feel relief without challenging themself and they can just enjoy with their personal space.

Nevertheless, there are remain some demerits which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of stay on balance between work and other aspects of one's life but the most alarming one lies in the fact that the sacrifice. As an illustration, not only to feel happy and don't give enough attention on their goals in life. Thus, trying to finding a balance can have detrimental effect when it comes to sacrifice on their on privilege and all they have to do focus what their goals during that period.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the important of balanced life is prominent, although it has a number of deleterious effects that should be well handled.