It is important to maintain the balance between work and other aspects of one’s life such as family and leisure activities. Please give your opinion about how important to maintain the balance and why some people think it is hard to do it?

Many people agree that spend equal time on work and personal life is vital. This essay will elaborate on the reason people have to balance their time in different aspects and the reason people think it is a challenge.

Everyday spends regular time with family is the only way to build up and strengthen family relationships. It is important that our lives do not just work, family always is the best supporter whenever we need it. Besides, people have leisure time can serve as a solution to release work stress. Hence, people who do not have support from family might feel isolated or easy to have negative emotions when they face challenges as well as to people who do not have personal time.

However, it is understandable why people spend numerous time on work. Since the environment is getting more competitive, everyone has to work hard to pay their bills. Furthermore, technology brings convenience to humans also takes time away from time. For instance, many people spend 8 hours at work but still receive emails on the weekend and this is the reason they are working all the time and everywhere.

In conclusion, people have a balanced lifestyle and work hours which is important to their family connections and health.