It is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it will be expensive to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

Recently, the phenomenon of protecting of ancient buildings and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although this protection of these promises is highly beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that respecting the worth ancient building can be a plus as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the protection of old features like different types of houses, mosques and churches can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of history, culture and tradition, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of historical, traditional or cultural places on the economy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both enhancing the tourism industry and the national identity of each nation apparently can be seen.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the conservation of the fascinating historical buildings has some demerits as well. One of the most significant ones is their expenditures. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university has asserted that there is a great deal amount of time and money is spent annually in order to repair and reserve these premises. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of their allocated budgets.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of maintaining the old and interesting building far more outweigh its drawbacks.