Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trends?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in large shopping malls. there is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. however, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that large shopping malls can not only contribute to large shopping malls various facility like parking, banking but also lead to a numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far argumenting their changes of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

there are however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of large shopping malls destroy the small scale industry. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people not only realized its gravity, but magnitude of its rebercussions, when it comes to today’s ever changing life styles. Besides it imp[act on is fare reaching indeed. Hence, Its apparent why many are against.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of large shopping malls are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.