Should universities penalize students for the late submission of their work?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge universities penalize. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accepts this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of the my stance. The most preponderant one in that universities penalize can not only contribute universities penalize but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective. Needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead , as far argumenting their changes of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspects of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. can they broaden their horizon, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favour of universities penalize.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that benefits of universities penalize are indeed too great to ignore.