Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in xenophobia has accelerated rapidly all over the world there are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

there are a myriad of western countries with soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, this is extremely perilous lead to an array of such issues as hatred of foreign people and culture. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments. It is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

steps to deal with problems are many. but the most effective one’s are in fact that not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies. government authorities, which can help a nation, thrive. Besides, international organization and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with government and individuals is one of the most prevalent problems that face almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is needed too dire to ignore.