Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in students go foreign for study and face problems xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of (reasons accountable for)/(consequences associated with) this soaring concern. Unlikely everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily they behave badly with person who visited to their country or city, which is extremely perilous, can lead to an array of such issues as organize awareness programs and educate their citizens and hate speeches and articles should be made punished. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implantation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organisations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with government should aware people that they should not do bad behaviour with visitors and they can get economic benefit from the travels is one of the most prevalent problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.