In some countries, the no of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the no of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the no of shootings increases because many people have guns at home can not only contribute to many people have guns at home for safety. Government give permission to people to keep guns at home with licence, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when on follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of no of shootings increases because many people have guns at home.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of no of shootings increases because many people have guns at home are indeed too great to ignore.