The newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the newspaper is no longer in the modern society cannot contribute to some people not read newspaper because people are use online social media websites on mobile phone but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society are indeed too great to ignore.