It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics use specific reasons and example to support your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that it is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. There is a myriad widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics can not only contribute to if student study about history and literatures gives to us very important knowledge of our culture but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential of it is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when comes to today’s ever changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on if students study on history all the time then it will put bad effect on other subject like science and mathematics is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against it is more important for students to study history and literature.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of it is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics are indeed too great to ignore.