Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant on is that nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread life news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion can not only contribute to awareness for TV. TV gives to us many good things and news. Whenever we feel bore then on the TV for watching movies and listen any type of songs. Some child watching cartoons on TV and some child play games on TV but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion are indeed too great or ignore.