In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds if paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other considers it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in working at in a early age, There is a widespread worry that will only lead to myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that children are engaged in different kinds of paid work can not only contribute to work in early age but also lead to numerous other benefits it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such as system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence it is apparent why many are in favour of topic children are engaged in different kinds of paid work.

In view of argument outlined above, one can conclude that benefits is work experience, financially sound and value of hard earn money are indeed too great to ignore