Nowadays TV has become essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about it?

The implication of television has become a essential part of life which is fairly debatable has gained farther attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend and I believe that I agree with this line can television is became a essential part of life because we are watch news and movie at home with the help of television and this discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outside, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the facts that some people have a daily habit of watch television. But I think the television is a good source of watch news and other serials and this can be contributing factor to television is the good way of entertainment for instance, a research invariable shows.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that some negative impact of watch television. This is big effect on eyes sight and change believer can be addressed with some positive facets a well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that but the most pre dominate one steams.

Overall conclusion, I agree with this point television become essential part of life but there are some negative impact of watch television.