Do you think consumers should avoid over package products.

Now a days over package is much trend because competition level is increase day by day and the over package of all products are attractive the human eye but this is big effect on environment and considerable damage. And then according to me these types of goods should responsible be avoided.

Moreover, these is not trivial problem this over package increase the rate of thing for example medicines package is increase the rate but over package of medicine is not matter so I think no need of over package and this is responsibility of producers mostly snakes packing are attractive the people so we are buy over package things. Farther over package make a like cardboard and paper and we are know very well can make a cardboard cut the millions of trees and cut lead and this is big effectible on environment.

Farther, when good attractive lovers like snacks cannot be disposed non-biodegradable if we are burnt the wastes so always create the damage in environment so this is best we are avoid the over package goods and customers deny to buy and producers get discourage to a great extent of company.

Overall, over package leads to an increase in the overall cost of products and does considered damage to the environment so it should be stopped by the producers where customers can also discourage it by not consuming the good that is unnecessarily packed.