Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals? (2)

The rapid growth of culture conflicts among western countries has been seen recently. This essay will propose some solutions that can be implemented by the government and individuals.

It is common to see misunderstandings happened among people from different countries. A simple thing may have different values due to their background. Such as Indians use their hands to grab food while others from different countries may see it is not healthy behavior, therefore, conflict occurs. As individuals, we can try to put yourself on other people's shoes, and respect our differences. Additionally, we can look up more Internet about their cultures and learn other people's thinking to view the world.

Governments also need to take their responsibilities for the xenophobia. People may see migrators as an enemy because the limit-resource could be shared, and job opportunities may be taken by foreigners as well. What the government can do is educate their civics and impose legislation. People from different places seeing things different which propose more creative things. Migrators also can contribute to the labor market for the aging population country. Governments can educate through media. Singapore as an example, more than fifty percent of demography is from other countries. They welcome foreigners to work for them and impose a rule to punish racism.

In conclusion, governments can impose rules and through media to educate people while individuals can respect others.