Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing of large shopping malls and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a susbstantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reducing of small shops can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, different kind of shopping centers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both improving social facilities and public place apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, congestion place might increase the consequences of public issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with air pollution. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion fo increasing populations.

To conclude, while there are several compelling argument on both sides, I profoundly believe that the beneficial of community services far outwigh its drawback. Not only do the advantage of traffic congestion prove the significane of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.