Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Your opinion- good or bad

Due to westernization and globalization, the idea of shopping malls is widely spread in almost all the cities.Every city now has a shopping mall.A shopping mall is a place where all the things like clothing, food, electronic equipment, household things, music, entertainment, etc.

After such a hectic schedule, people do not want to wander places buying different things rather they prefer places where they could get all the things easily and at the same place. This place is a mall. People prefer branded things more because of its durability which is available in these malls.Moreover, they also get a discount on various items. People try to get fresh vegetables and fruits rather than searching in the market when there is not much price difference.So, they prefer mall more than other items.

Thus, it has greatly affected the lives of the owners of these small shops. These shops are the only source of income for their families to carry out their expenditures. the decline in their business is greatly affecting their lives.Moreover, it is a big problem for the startups who could not afford such branded shops. It is also affecting the lives of farmers who after so much hard work are not able to gain much to run their family.As a result, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer.