Learning a new language at an early age is useful for children. Will this have a positive or adverse impact on children?

We encounter people with different perceptions about anything that we see, do or experience. With regards to whether learning a new language also, we can witness people holding two sets of opinions. One set of believes that exposure to the new language can benefit us in multiple ways whereas the other set of people may have an opinion quite different from the other. I have a mixed opinion pertaining to the current topic. I certainly see many advantages and at the same time, I would like to highlight disadvantages on the same topic

When, it comes to merits on learning a different language, we are pretty sure there can be a range of benefits. These benefits are not limited to few age groups. It serves a great purpose to people of various age groups. Sometimes we might feel that one particular age group gets the best advantages when compared to the other categories. One can become multilingual and it may be useful in the future in this competitive world.

When we look at anything we can also find darker side along with brighter side. The same can have relevance with regards to this topic. When a person fails to make the best use anything, it can turn out to be disadvantageous and it can have a detrimental impact. One needs to be extra cautions in this connections.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, it is always advisable to direct one's effort in the right direction.