Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it.

We encounter people with different perceptions about anything that we see, do or experience. With regard to whether laws can change human behaviour also, we can witness people holding two sets of opinions. One set of people believes that laws can benefit us in multiple ways whereas the other set of people may have an opinion quite different from the other. I have a mixed opinion pertaining to the current topic. I certainly see many advantages and at the same time, I would like to highlight disadvantages on the same topic.

When it comes to merits on the impact of laws, we are pretty sure that there can be a range of benefits. These benefits are not limited to few age group the advantage when compared to the other categories. Laws can bring in discipline which is important for peaceful coexistence.

When we look at anything, We can also find darker side along with brighter side. The same can have relevance with regards to this topic on the impact of laws on one’s behaviour. When a person fails to make the best use of anything, it can turn out to be disadvantage and it can have a detrimental impact. One needs to be extra cautious in this connection.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, it is always advisable to direct one’s effort in the right direction.