"For less developed countries, disadvantages in tourism are greater than advantages". Discuss, give your opinion and examples

One of the most debatable issues is how tourism has disadvantages in less developed countries than advantages. I completely agree with the above statement. I support this way for two main reasons which I will explore in this essay.

Firstly, I strongly believe that tourism plays an important role in less developed countries. Moreover, tourism has a lot of drawbacks in these less developed countries. For example, it has been found that 99% of our history diminsh by people in these these " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">countries. because they are not keen about it's value. so people must not neglect this important things.

Secondary, I think such as convinced that tourism tourism " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it, besides, the importance of national income must not be overlooked because because " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">foriegn people come from all over the world may affect our country. For instance, an Australian article mentions that tourists are think it will be risk if they travel to the less developed countries because of diseases, wars, and level of people there.

In conclusion, tourists prosperity become undeniable with good communities. it has been found that not only government can effect but people people " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">awerness can also too. I expected this trend will continues to increase in the modern future.