In less developed countries, tourism has developed significantly in the last decade, discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

The important of in less developed countries, tourism has developed significantly in the last decade which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of tourism has develop significantly in the last decade has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend. It can be agreed that tourism developed quickly in last decade helps in development in tourism as a key of economy.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why tuorism developed quickely in developed countries but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that under developed countries tuorism helps to increase variety of services like hotel, transport, restaurant and entertainment. As an illustration, tourism under developed countries helps to increase number of job and development of infrastructure such as due to help of tourism a indian men in nepal got a job as a directiing manager of tourism board it is benificial for job oppoturnities. In addittion, tuorism helps in finincial growth of country. Thus, tourism under developed country helps in to control pollution.

Neverthless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of under developed country tourism is developing day by day but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that it is harmful to the countory. For instance it will provide negative affact to country for e.g loss of culture, change in lifestyel, and change in language and costumes. Furthermore, tourism under developed country may increase crime rate snd drug addiction.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of tourism under developed country is prominent, although the way of tourism under developed countries may increase the thieves which may affect whole country and lead to finincial crisis should be well handeled.